Mutya ng Pilipinas 2011

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2011 Winner is Ms. Bacolod Vicki Marie Rushton

Vicki Marie Milagrosa Rushton from Bacolod was crowned Mutya ng Pilipinas 2011 – International in the coronation night held on Friday, December 2, in San Juan Arena in San Juan City.

Meanwhile, the Mutya ng Pilipinas 2011 – Tourism title went to Felicia Baron and the Mutya ng Pilipinas 2011 – Overseas Communities was awarded to Bea Santiago.

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2011 1st runner-up and 2nd runner-up were given to Diana Sunshine Rademan and Alexandra Grimes, respectively.

Aside from the cash prizes and gift certificates from sponsors, the top three titleholders will also represent the Philippines in various international beauty pageants next year.

Here is the complete list of winners :

Mutya ng Pilipinas International 2011
Vicki Marie Milagrosa Rushton (Bacolod)

Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism 2011
Felicia Baron (So. West USA)

Mutya ng Pilipinas Overseas Communities
Bea Rose Santiago (Canada)

1st Runner-up – Diana Sunshine Rademann (Puerto Princesa)
2nd Runner-up
– Tifani Alexander Cinco Grimes (No. California)


Miss Photographer’s Choice – Bernadette Lou Faundo (Zamboanga)
Best in Swimsuit – Vickie Marie Rushton (Bacolod)
Mutya ng Sheridan – Vickie Marie Rushton (Bacolod)
Mutya ng Zen – Vickie Marie Rushton (Bacolod)
Miss Talent – Mary May Yasol (Paranaque)
Miss Informatics – Bernadette Lou Faundo (Zamboanga)
Mutya ng Ever Bilena – Diana Sunshine Rademann (Puerto Princesa)
Best in Casual Wear – Vickie Marie Rushton (Bacolod)
Mutya ng Golden Bay – Vickie Marie Rushton (Bacolod)
Best in Long Gown – Bea Rose Santiago (Canada)
Miss Friendship – America Atega (Cagayan de Oro)
Mutya ng Zen – Vickie Marie Rushton (Bacolod)
Mutya ng Sheridan – Vickie Marie Rushton (Bacolod)

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2011 coronation night will be aired on Studio 23 next Sunday, December 11, 2011 at 9:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *